Week 24 | Consistency is Key

Another slow week...

As expected, this week was another slow one. But, what matters is that you continue showing up. I had a particularly busy week at work, and demanded me to attend school far more often than what I am used to. So while I wanted to come home and work, I ended up focusing on school related tasks, or orders (that tend take less mental capacity to perform).

This does mean something nice - for a couple of weeks now, my shop has been getting consistent orders, and I couldn’t be happier about it! It seems like my work is indeed reaching new people, and that makes me so…. grateful.

Shop Launch?

I am considering (and also planning) a small shop launch during July. As you know, I have been working on some items in the background, and I wanted to release them to the public before my Halloween Launch (that should land in September). So my hope is that with a new established priority, I am capable of finding a better focus!

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Joacasbar's Art Corner to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now