Week 26 | Injury Part 2

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Unfortunately, for all parties involved - my injury worsenned for the whole week’s duration. And for the first time since this Newsletter lives, I haven’t been capable of illustrating anything.

I had to put that above anything else - this is an issue that tends to resurface every once in a while, so rest is incredibly relevant. I am hopeful that next week things will be different, and I will be capable of getting back on track for a couple more pieces of art (specially for my halloween launch)

I will be attending Yumekai!

In good news though, I will be attending Yumekai’s first edition! I’m super excited for the opportunity that has been given to me, and hope to make the best out of it! So if you are from Lisbon or surounding areas, I would be incredibly grateful to see you there! Tickets are 2€, and you can buy them now and get a little freebie yourself 💗

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Joacasbar's Art Corner to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now