Week 27 & 28 | Vacations and Catching up

Because one week of rest needs to backfire somehow

Oh oops- I missed a week!

Well…. Ya girl was gone for a week, and came back to a pile of stress! An odd amount of deadlines came together in one single day and rulled me unable to focus on any other of my hyperdemanding tasks, so here we are. However, as I write and send this, it seems that I am breaking free from hell!

I have finally managed to figure out the settings for my streams, which hopefully means I will be streaming more often! I have a lot of things to work on, and as summer comes along, and things slow down at school, I’m hopeful I will be able to prepare ahead for a bunch of things!

On some great notes - Yumekai went amazingly! I am very grateful to those that showed up, and made the event great for me! I’m hoping to hear back from another few events, so I hope I can meet some of you again in the future!!

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Joacasbar's Art Corner to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now