Week 29 | Preparing for Halloween

Because we need a looooooot of time

It’s preparation week! With school work finally coming to an end with the School Year, it was time I shifted my focus for a very important thing - Halloween Launch! Fear not- I’m not releasing things in August. But since for this launch I have wanted to make some more special keychains, I had to place my order wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ahead of time! This is so it arrives during August, I have plenty of time to take pictures, and prepare all listings for September 7th (which is hopefully our Shop Launch date!!

I will be also preparing some Button Pin designs, as well as printing out some stickers on the next couple of days….

BUT

Some more exciting and tangeable news!

Shop Update on the 4th of August!

As of right now, the only thing really missing is for me to take pictures of all the items, so I can place the listings on Etsy! But with that said - save up some money! There will be new Stickers, Bookmarks, Photocards, and a massive discount on my Oopsie Mystery Bags!! So you will not want to miss out!!

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Joacasbar's Art Corner to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now