Week 30 | Let the preparations begin!

Always ahead of schedule!

Shop Launch this week!

Look at me!!! Working with my own schedule, and setting things up!! This past week was very much focused around preparing for the upcoming month, and unsuring everything goes according to plan, or at least, in the realm of things I can control! As some of you are aware, I am a Teacher, so August is my preparation month for what is yet to come! And I have plenty to prepare. I have been able to thankfully keep up with a work rythym that fits me well, so I am getting plenty of rest to ensure that it is sustainable!

But with August being my “free” month, I have a lot of things happening around this time and I have to ensure that I’m not burnt out!

I’m also attending 3 events for the upcoming months (which is super exciting!), but it also demands a lot of preparations ahead of time as well, and there should be some construction work on my house, which will limit plenty of things for me!

So, as you can tell, it’s a lot about looking forwards, and ensure I am accounting for as much as possible. And so far, so good!

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Joacasbar's Art Corner to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now