Week 31 | Finding the right balance

Trying to discover my speed

I will be attending Golden Day!

Recently, getting work done has been a very tough game between working enough, and not getting injured. It seems that drawing during stream + one extra day might be all my body is capable of mustering for now. But lucky me - I work quite fast, so it hasn’t been a problem yet!

Streaming has been helping me remain consistent, and that gives me a good sense of stability - I feel like I am on the right path to sucess. I have also been testing some other systems- like batching my days, finding what I naturally like to do more on diferent days, and comprehend what are my true rest day’s throught the week and what I need to remain on track. Perhaps this will be a happy story to tell you in a month from now (but only I can make it happen).

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Joacasbar's Art Corner to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now