Week 32 | Some Art

Must keep up!

Golden Day | Almada

First and foremost! Thank you to everyone that visited me at Golden Day this weekend! I had the most lovely day, and I will make sure to comeback if I am given the chance!! It was so nice to sell a few prints, and introduce to many new people to my work!!

This week was a more relaxed week as it came to work! However, never a full stop! I used it as a way to prepare for the Golden Day, as well as for some other future endeavours! Thankfully, my wisdom tooth will be not getting removed so soon, so I can mantain my streams with my microphone on for the near future! I have also transitioned to OBS, and I believe this week will be about nitpicking and ensuring everything runs as smoothly as it should!!

I am also going to be preparing for my upcomming shop launch next month, as well as many other little projects that need their dedicated time!!

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Joacasbar's Art Corner to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now