Week 34 | Discord Server!

For more updates!

Now you can remain up to date on my artwork and interact with me! This Discord server is susceptable to growing, and right now you will be able to see both my Artwork, as well as DSerpentes ! I will be using this server as a portfolio, as well as a way to keep you updated on Stream Scheadule changes, commission slots and shop launches! This is a more informal place where we can hang out and simply enjoy our time together!

Click the link bellow to join!

This week was basically spent working on the Discord Server! It was something I had been questioning but, when this oportunity of joining a friend came up, it seemed perfect for me! But worry not! If Discord is not your cup of tea, you will remain receiving my weekly newsletters, and you will still receive your exclusive codes for the shop launches!!

Which, I should probably mention, is coming quite soon! During September, we will have our Halloween Launch that I’ve been so diligently preparing for y’all!

I should also let you know that I have a big 20% off sale ongoing on my Etsy Shop on all items!! You will have untill the 3rd of September to take advantage of it!

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Joacasbar's Art Corner to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now